The Kiwanis Club of Mariemont Board is comprised of 5 executive positions, the Club’s immediate past president, and 9 directors who are elected to three year terms.

Don Keyes, President

Erica Simmons, Vice President

Dave Boyles, Secretary

Matt Nickum, Treasurer

Mike Pope, Immediate Past President

Steve Spooner, Board Member

David Peterson, Board Member

Jeremy Gates, Board Member

Ken White, Board Member

Jack Smith, Board Member

Barb Anderson, Board Member

Jason Willett, Board Member

Todd Keyes, Board Member

Dean Clingerman, Board Member